AAPC of Kansas City Welcomes You!
AAPC of Kansas City Welcomes You!

About Us

AAPC of Kansas City was founded on the idea of helping those in need. Ever since our organization was established, we have endeavored to provide help where the need is greatest.

 

Our team is made up entirely of volunteers. We advocate for those who need our help. Even a little help goes a long way.

 

That is why we are especially happy to find new volunteers who share our commitment to doing good in the world. Do you want to support us by helping with our work? Then do not hesitate to contact us. A helping hand is always greatly appreciated!

Office Officer  Contact Info
President Tiffany M Johr, CPC  Tiffany.Johr@nkch.org
Vice President Linda Vargas, CPC, CPCO, CPMA, CPC-I, CEMC LVargas@upamed.org
Secretary Debbie Abrutz, CPC debbie@claimsprofessionallyreviewed.com
Treasurer Lori Lingo, CPC, CPMA, CRC lori@clayplattefamily.com
Education Barbara Hays, CPC, CPCO, CPMA, CPC-I, CEMC, CFPC bhays@aafp.org
Member Developement Syd Stevens, CPC, CIMC sstevens@mncpc.com
Compliance Tiffany Morgan, CPC CPCO CPMA CPC-I CEMC

trmorgan@cmh.edu

Study Hall Rena Hall, CPC rhall@meritashealth.com

Member Spotlight

Make sure to check out the Member Spotlight on the Membership Tab.

Want to Become a Member?

Please click on the Membership tab at the top of this page for details.

 

AAPC of Kansas City

PO Box 12431
Kansas City, MO 64116

Scholarships

AAPC of KC offers scholarships to our members for local chapter events.  See the scholarship application.

 

Scholarship Application Form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [45.3 KB]

Mentor Program

Do you need a Mentor, or would you like to become a Mentor? The AAPC of KC has a program to pair up members that need a little guidance and support with members who have a wealth of knowledge to share.

This program was developed to help our new and newly credentialed members with the support that is needed in our chosen career field.,Syd Stevens (sstevens@mncpc.com), Member Development Officer, can answer any questions you may have about this program.

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook to learn about upcoming meetings, job opportunities and educatonal updates.

Print Print | Sitemap
© AAPC of KC Inc